Sun, Jan 16 | Zoom

SoulSister January Gathering

SoulSister January Gathering

Time & Location

Jan 16, 6:00 PM EST
Zoom

About the Event

SoulSisters are uniting together this month to continue our discussion of Worship.

Our SoulSister United Gathering this month will be held this Sunday, January 16th at 6pm EST. That’s 5pm CT and 3pm PT on a Zoom meeting. 

The SoulSister LeadSisters will be coming together to share different and enlightening perspectives on this months topic of Worship. Join us as we renew our souls with God’s Word!

Share This Event