Sun, Dec 06 | ZOOM

🎄SOULSISTER HOLIDAY GATHERING!🎄*4pm EST | *3pm CST | *1pm PST

🎄 Happy Holidays from SoulSister: Sisters Supporting Sisters, Inc.!🎄 Coming this December is the SoulSister Holiday Gathering! All SoulSister gathering groups will be uniting together to celebrate the most wonderful time of the year with GAMES, GIVEAWAYS, and so much more.

Time & Location

Dec 06, 4:00 PM EST
ZOOM

Share This Event

Buford, GA 30518

© 2023 by SoulSister: Sisters Supporting Sisters, Inc.

 

  • YouTube - White Circle
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon